2002 – The Year In Music

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead – Source Tags & Codes
Calla – Televise
Dillinger Escape Plan, The – Irony Is A Dead Scene
Downy – Downy
From Monument To Masses – From Monument To Masses
Hot Snakes – Suicide Invoice
Interpol – Turn On The Bright Lights
Isis – Oceanic
Kevlar – The Great Collapse
Larsen – Rever
Liars – They Threw Us All In A Trench And Stuck A Monument On Top
No Knife – Riot For Romance
Notwist – Neon Golden
Paik – Orson Fader
Paper Chase, The – Hide The Kitchen Knives
Quagmire – Quiet Is Not Loud
Sigur Ros – ( )
The White Birch – Star Is Just A Sun
Wilco – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
Xiu Xiu – Chapel Of The Chimes


2001 – The Year In Music

A Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra & Tra-La-La Band – Born Into Trouble As The Sparks Fly Upward
The Angels Of Light – How I Loved You
The Bear Quartet – Gay Icon
Calla – Scavengers
David Sandström – Om Det Inte Händer Nåt Innan Imorgon Så Kommer Jag
First Floor Power – There Is Hope
Jim O’Rourke – Insignificance
Juno – A Future Lived In Past Tense
Low – Things We Lost In The Fire
Neurosis – A Sun That Never Sets
The New Year – Newness Ends
Papa M – Whatever, Mortal
Pinback – Blue Screen Life
Radiohead – Amnesiac
Shiner – The Egg
Shipping News – Very Soon, And In Pleasant Company
Unwound – Leaves Turn Inside You


2000 – The Year In Music

Istället för att göra en lista över de bästa skivorna från de senaste tio åren så gör jag istället en för varje år. Det är för att få det lite mer överskådligt, en 10-årslista skulle bli väldigt lång.
Notera att skivorna ligger i bokstavsordning efter artist.

Det finns också en Spotify-lista på vad som finns tillgängligt för tillfället.

16 Horsepower – Secret South
The Black Heart Procession – 3
Don Caballero – American Don
Faraquet – The View From This Tower
Godspeed You Black Emperor!- Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven
Grandaddy – The Sophtware Slump
The Lapse – Heaven Ain’t Happenin’
Placebo – Black Market Music
Radiohead – Kid A
Shellac – 1000 Hurts
Shiner – Starless
Sigur Rós – Ágætis Byrjun
Solbakken – Zure Botoa
Ulan Bator – Ego: Echo
Yo La Tengo – And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-Out